2020 District Award Winners

Published by Craig Day on

The South Perth Junior Football Club would like to congratulate the following award winning members at the Demons District 2020 Awards Night.

  • Volunteer Of The Year
    Mark Longton
  • Club Person Of The Year
    Travis Burrows
  • Mods Coach Of The Year
    Steve Lassam
Categories: News