Our Club committee is always looking for fresh ideas and inspiration. While the 2019 committee has been elected, they need your support and help with vacant positions, support staff to the canteen, social events, football training and games. It is therefore very important that parents from all playing groups continue to take an active role in building the future of our club. The committee generally meets at 6pm on the 4th Wednesday of each month at the John McGrath Pavilion. Please contact any committee member to discuss how you can assist or become part of our committee.

Travis Burrows

Vice President
Mark Longton

Mark Herbert

Stephen Law

Immediate Past President
Robert Grayden


Youth Registrar (Yr7-12)
Brad McKibbin

Modifieds’ Registrars (Yr3-6)
Vanessa Wainwright

Auskick Coordinators (PP, Yr1-2)
Patrick Whyte

First Aid Coordinators
Richard Edinger

Coaching Coordinator
Al Gray

Manager Coordinator
Tony Santoro

Property Coordinator
Alastair Gray & Mark Longton

Social Coordinator
Tasha Chatfield

Canteen Coordinator
Lisa Carter

Year Book Coordinator
Louisa Mitchell

Merchandise Coordinator
Michele Herbert & Isabelle Perger

General Committee
David Fare

Bill McKenzie

Brad Francis

Craig Day